member login
user id:
password:
  help
Contact Us

To contact a member of our staff, please see below:

Layne Ricks
General Manager
(281) 693-4653 x217
lricks@heritagegolfgroup.com
Ken Browder
Membership Sales Director
(281) 693-4653 x210
kbrowder@heritagegolfgroup.com
Troy Timm
Head Golf Professional
(281) 693-4653 x226
ttimm@heritagegolfgroup.com
Lee Keim
Golf Course Superintendent
(281) 693-4653 x330
lkeim@heritagegolfgroup.com
Tony Allen
Teaching Professional
(281) 693-4653 x214
tallen@heritagegolfgroup.com
Ed Magee
Food & Beverage Manager
(281) 693-4653 x227
emagee@heritagegolfgroup.com 

  




Event Calendar
Meadowbrook Farms Golf Club
23230 Meadowbrook Farms Club Drive | Katy, Texas | 77494
(281) 693-GOLF  | (281) 693-4653 | infoatmbf@heritagegolfgroup.com
JOIN EMAIL LIST | Heritage Golf GroupPolicies | Site Map | © Heritage Golf Group 2008